SP’s Sustainable Packaging Work Group is working to minimize automotive packaging waste and address barriers to packaging recyclability / reuse.  The work group is seeking to continue to develop, communicate and expand straightforward industry-supported guidance to help automakers and their suppliers source sustainable packaging designs for use in automotive manufacturing operations and through the value chain.

This directory includes information on several of the companies in the SP sustainable packaging work group membership that are providing packaging solutions to the automotive industry.  All information was provided directly by each listed company and is being provided for educational purposes only.

  • All
  • Consulting Services
  • Corrugated Packs
  • Fabric Bags
  • Foam Dunnage
  • Metal Containers
  • Metal Racks
  • Paper Dunnage
  • Plastic Bins / Containers
  • Plastic Crates
  • Plastic Dunnage
  • Plastic Pallets
  • Poly Bags
  • Recycling
  • Repair / Refurb
  • VCI
  • Wood Crates
  • Wood Pallets

Absortech

Vicente Reynoso
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
+1 510 673 7439
vicente.reynoso@absortech.com

Action Wood 360

Randy Blaylock
VP Business Development
rblaylock@actionwood360.com
734.673.8733

Aicello

Phill Evans
(609) 436-5827
pevans@aicelloamerica.com
www.boselon.com

ARMOR

Ryan Gingery, President
248.489.6392
RGingery@armorvci.com
www.armorvci.com

Arplank

Bryan English
317-696-0111 
bryane@arplanksales.com

Cortec Corporation

Jessica Carpenter
614-395-6049
cortecvci.com
jcarpenter@cortecvci.com

Decade Products

Alyssia Bostrom
865-230-3201
alyssia.bostrom@decadeproducts.com
www.decadeproducts.com

Doug Brown Packaging Products

Brian Dynda
bdynda@dbpackaging.com
419-410-7186
www.dbpackaging.com

EFP LLC

LAMBERTO QAKO
EFP, LLC.
LQako@efpcorp.com
www.efppackaging.com

ExpandOS

David Allon
203-858-7045
dallon@expandos.com
https://www.expandos.com

Goodpack

Julian Schultis
Global Automotive Director
julian.schultis@goodpack.com
info@goodpack.com
+1 (346) 543 5337

Green Current Solutions

Chad Pregracke
309.236.0740
chad@greencurrentsolutions.com
www.greencurrentsolutions.com

Green Processing Company

Jeremy Berger
jeremy@green-processing.com
www.green-processing.com

Indigo Packaging

Camille Corr Chism
office: 313-355-2399
mobile: 281-384-4483
camille@indigopkg.com

IPAK

Amanda Fason
270-351-4027
Insidesales@ipakusa.com
www.ipakusa.com

JSP

Steven Sopher
Vice President, Technology
(email) steve.sopher@jsp.com

Mustang Innovation

Bill Jones, Jr.
Sales/Manufacturing /SME
816-813-3298
bill@mustanginnovation.com
www.mustanginnovation.com

ORBIS

Kacie Freeberg
Senior Director – Industrial & Automotive VST
+1 (262) 560-5467
kacie.freeberg@orbiscorporation.com

Primex

Linda Balwinski
Midwest Regional Manager
(765)914-9680
lbalwinski@primexplastics.com

RecycleMax

Gina McGee
RecycleMax.com
Detroit, MI
Cell: 248-505-5247
gina@recyclemax.com

RQS

JoAnne Harris
922 Locust Street
Toledo, OH 43604
joanne@rqsinconline.com

SSI SCHAEFER

Mark Ward
(704) 488-6416   
mark.ward@ssi-plastic.com
www.ssitote.com

The Royal Group

Angie Bragg
General Manager
abragg@teamtrg.com
https://teamtrg.com/markets/automotive-3/

TriEnda

Jack Subel
Vice President of Sales
jacksubel@penda.com 
440-636-2540

VMX International

Vickie Lewis
President/CEO
586-291-7778
vlewis@vmxi.com

Worldwide Foam

Stacey McKee
smckee@worldwidefoam.com
1806 Conant Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
www.worldwidefoam.com
(574) 968-8268

Disclaimer: Please note that SP does not recommend or endorse any particular packaging solution providers and that this information is provided for educational purposes only. SP cannot endorse, guarantee or recommend any information, products or services provided by any 3rd party organization. Please contact the companies listed directly for additional information.

© 2024 Suppliers Partnership for the Environment